Officers
 
Linda Hemmes - President
724-954-4976
ARDC@AlleghenyRiverDevelopment.org


Nathan Donsen - Treasurer
717-521-8163

Nathan.Donsen@AlleghenyRiverDevelopment.org

Marty Hemmes - Secretary
724-954-2930

Marty.Hemmes@AlleghenyRiverDevelopment.org

Directors

 
Billy Andrews
412-309-0900
Billy.Andrews@AlleghenyRiverDevelopment.org

Norm Huselton
724-681-9506
NHuselton@AlleghenyRiverDevelopment.org

Betty Huss
724-889-3383
Betty.Huss@AlleghenyRiverDevelopment.org

Lynda Pozzuto
724-496-0721
Lynda@akstrong.com

Gene Sappe
724-448-7633
Gene.Sappe@gmail.com

Mike Sinawski
724-664-8392
Sinawski@AlleghenyRiverDevelopment.org

Brian Szep
724-954-5563
BrianSzep@AlleghenyRiverDevelopment.org

Dave Vorpe
724-664-9958

DaveVorpe@AlleghenyRiverDevelopment.org